The Hanover Insurance Group


Org chart

John C. Roche
President & CEO
Michael R. Keane
President, Commercial Lines
Richard W. Lavey
EVP, President, Hanover Agency Markets
Bryan J. Salvatore
EVP, President, Specialty
Gregory W. Leffard
SVP & President, Specialty Professional Lines
Daniel C. Halsey
SVP & President, Personal Lines
Jeffrey M. Farber
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Gayle Falvey
Denise Lowsley
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Dennis F. Kerrigan
EVP and General Counsel
Mark J. Welzenbach
EVP, Chief Claims Officer
Willard T. Lee
EVP, Chief Information & Innovation Officer
Jennifer F. Luisa
SVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Catherine E. Eska
SVP, Chief Risk Officer
Lindsay F. Greenfield
SVP, Chief Investment Officer
Paul J. Mueller
SVP, Zone Executive
Kelly J. Stacy
SVP, Zone Executive

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart