Attract talent

The Hawthorn Group


Org chart

John Ashford
Chairman & CEO
Suzanne Hammelman
President & COO
Andrew Bemus
Research Director
James Brandow
Chief Financial Officer
Carlos Cartagena
Staff Accountant
Jared Melamed Dubnow
Senior Vice President
Frank Klepadlo
Vice President
Scott McClintock
Senior Vice President
Henry Rubin
Senior Vice President
Ellen Scotti-Belli
Senior Vice President
Anthony Sowah
Director, IT Projects
Amanda Wade
Staff Associate
Olivia Watkins
Marketing Associate
Charles Petrosky
Executive Assistant
Janice Chase

Board & Advisors

John McGrath
Vice Chairman
Larry Walsh
Vice Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.