The Leaders Group


Org chart

Sean Wickersham
President & Chief Marketing Officer
Sean Wickersham
Charles Arnold
Chief Marketing Officer
Michael Brown
Quality Assurance Associate & Digital Communications Specialist
Kim Cramer
Accounts Management Coordinator
David Francis
Principal Operations Officer
Micah Hesting
Supervisory Manager
Jacque Kemp
Digital Communications Specialist
Tate Krumwiede
Transition & Recruiting Specialist
Van Lam
Compensation Team Manager
Cathy Lauria
Compliance Principal
Savannah Lewis
Compensation Associate
Ashley Lillis
Quality Assurance Manager
Brennan Mann
Accounts Team Manager
Kami Martin
Quality Assurance Associate
Terry Mosson
Compliance Associate
Jana Nuzman
Senior Accounts Management Associate
Rebecca Onyeani
Salesforce Administrator
Jane Riley
Chief Compliance Officer
Heather Schumacher
Compliance Advisory Principal
Daylan Simkavitz
Head of Information Technology
Linda Taylor
Compensation Associate
Ben Tiller
Principal Financial Officer
Betty Von Tersch
Human Resources & Office Manager
Carlie Wasserman
Registrations Principal
Melisha Westbrook
Contracting Coordinator
Amy Wharton
Project Manager
Jerime Wyant
Compliance Team Manager
Beth Bryant
Senior Specialist & Partner Relationships

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.