The Morgan Group


Org chart

Michael S. Morgan
CEO & Chairman
Alan Patton
Chris McGhee
Vice President, Asset & Risk Management
David Elstein
Vice President East Coast Region/Construction
David Whitby
Vice President, Capital Markets
Evan Schlecker
Regional Vice President, East Coast
Helena P. Finley
Vice President Central Region/Construction
Hugo Pacanins
Regional Development Partner, South Florida
Jenny Bermudez
Development Project Manager
Jock Naponic
Vice President of Investments
Joe Arentz
Vice President, National Property Management
Joe Melton
Vice President of Marketing and Management Support Services
Kamil Salame
City Partner, Central Florida
Karen Thomas
Vice President of Human Resources
Michael Born
SVP, Construction
Michelle Wilson
Vice President/Controller
Nick Laettner
City Partner, Development
Paulina Marvan
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Philip Morgan
Executive Vice President - Investments and Development
Richard A. Buck
Vice President, Development
Rosalind McLeroy
Senior VP and General Counsel
Sarah Teten
Assistant General Counsel
Scott Makee
Regional Partner
Shelley Watson
Senior Vice President, National Property Management
Stan Levy
Chief Operating Officer
Tim Medrano
Vice President, Capital Markets and Investor Relations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart