The Port of Virginia

1 Follower

Org chart

Stephen A. Edwards
CEO & Executive Director
Stephen A. Edwards
Cathie J. Vick
Chief Development & Government Affairs Officer
Sarah J. McCoy
General Counsel
Jay Stecher
Chief Marketing Officer
Joseph P. Ruddy
Chief Innovation Officer
Tom D. Capozzi
Chief Sales Officer
Rodney W. Oliver
Chief Financial Officer
Monica Sturgis
Chief Human Resources Officer
Kevin Price
Chief Operations Officer

Board & Advisors

John C. Asbury
Board Member
Val S. McWhorter
Board Member
Eva Teig Hardy
Board Member
J. William Cofer
Board Member
F. Blair Wimbush
Board Member
Deborah C. Waters
Board Member
Faith B. Power
Board Member
Manju S. Ganeriwala
Board Member
John G. Milliken
Board Member
Louisa M. Strayhorn
Board Member
Jennifer D. Aument
Board Member
Stephen M. Moret
Board Member
Joni L. Ivey
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.