The University of Texas at Dalla...

1 Follower

Org chart

Rafael Martín
Vice President and Chief of Staff
Inga Musselman
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Terry Pankratz
Vice President for Budget and Finance
John Walls
Vice President for Communications
Kyle Edgington
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Calvin Jamison
Vice President for Facilities and Economic Development
Frank Feagans
Vice President for Information Technology
Amanda Oneacre Rockow
Vice President for Public Affairs
Joseph J. Pancrazio
VP, Research & Innovation
Gene Fitch
Vice President for Student Affairs
Kimberly Goodfriend
Executive Associate to the President
Toni Stephens
Chief Audit Executive
Sanaz Okhovat
Chief Compliance Officer
Colleen Dutton
Chief Human Resources Officer
Nate Howe
Chief Information Security Officer
Larry Redlinger
Executive Director for Strategic Planning and Analysis
Tim Shaw
University Attorney
Yvette E. Pearson
VP, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.