Attract talent

Timberline Knolls


Org chart

Diane Carugati
Chief Executive Officer
David Cline
Director of Risk Management and Compliance
Heather Bartok
Academy Director and Teacher
Jena Morrow Margis
Alumnae Coordinator
Juliet Cáceres
Director of Spiritual Services
Marco Coladipietro
Chief Financial Officer
Maria Meintanis
Director of Continuing Care
Megan Buetikofer
Director of Utilization Management
Nora Beasanski
Director of Clinical Services
Ozlem Dubauskas
Interim Medical Director
Victoria Kupiec
Director of Nutrition Services
Danielle Ericksen
Director of Nursing
Soraya Soto
Director, Admissions

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.