Toward Maximum Independence


Org chart

Rachel Harris
Executive Director
Rachel Harris
Jessie Campbell
Associate Executive Director
Lihong Ke
Director, Finance
Angela Newmeyer
Director, Community Living Services
Paola Osuna
Director, Family Support Services
Marcus Byrd
Director, Supported Employment
Melissa Rapoza
Associate Director, Integrated Work Programs
Rebeca Valenzuela
Director, Human Resources
Sandra Eddy
Director, Computer Information Systems
Frances Johnson
Director, Organizational Engagement & Effectiveness

Board & Advisors

Bryan Shull
Christopher Walters
Vice Chair
Jocelyn Gonzalez
Alice Campbell
Cathy Bishop
Board Member
Tom Colligan
Board Member
Norman Faleono
Board Member
Louise Fougner
Board Member
Michele Mamerto
Board Member
Heather Martin
Board Member
Donaven Yousif
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.