Trinity College Dublin


Org chart

Patrick Prendergast
Provost & President
Patrick Prendergast
Jürgen Barkhoff
Vice-Provost, Chief Academic Officer & Deputy President
Anna Chahoud
Public Orator
Emma Stokes
Vice-President for Global Engagement
Michael Rowan
Junior Proctor
Neville Cox
Orla Sheils
Vice-Provost & Chief Academic Officer
Eleanor Denny
Bursar & Director of Strategic Innovation
Dónall Mac Dónaill
Register of Chambers

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

Team Member
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.