Turtle Beach logo

Turtle Beach

Org chart

Juergen Stark
CEO and Chairman
Andrew Lilien
Vice President, Marketing
Cris Keirn
Senior Vice President, Global Sales
Joe Stachula
Chief Technology Officer
John Hanson
Chief Financial Officer
Jose Rosado
Vice President, Global Operations
Matt Seymour
Vice President, Product Management
Megan Wynne
General Counsel
René Korte
General Manager, PC Products
Scott Rankin
Vice President, Global Transport and Logistics
Ryan Dell
Senior Vice President, Marketing
David Angress
VP & Head of Neat Microphones

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart