Attract talent

Tutor Perini


Org chart

Ronald N. Tutor
Chairman & CEO
Gary G. Smalley
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Wendy A. Hallgren
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
William J. Palmer
Executive Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer
Michael F. Smithson
Executive Vice President, Building & Specialty Contractors Groups
Anthony C. Fiore
Executive Vice President, Tax, Treasurer, & Corporate Secretary
Joseph Krajczewski
President & Chief Executive Officer, Speciality
Dave Moody
President, Civil
D. Jason Taylor
President, Building
Nagelbush Mechanical
President, Speciality
Jon Foad
President & Chief Executive Officer, Building
D. Jason Taylor
President, Building

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.