Org chart

Jean-Christophe Tellier
Chief Executive Officer & Chairman of the Executive Committee
Jean-Christophe Tellier
Emmanuel Caeymaex
Executive Vice President, Immunology Solutions & Head of US
Jean-Luc Fleurial
Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Iris Loew-Friedrich
Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
Kirsten Lund-Jurgensen
Executive Vice President, Supply & Technology Solutions
Dhavalkumar Patel
Executive Vice President & Chief Scientific Officer
Bill Silbey
Executive Vice-President & General Counsel
Charl van Zyl
Executive Vice President, Neurology Solutions & Head of EU/International
Sandrine Dufour
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Rick Nogueira
Ecosystem Partner
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.