United Launch Alliance logo

United Launch Alliance

Org chart

Salvatore T. Tory Bruno
President & Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Deel
Vice President, Engineering and Advanced Programs
Christopher J. Ellerhorst
Vice President, Kuiper Program
Fred Taylor
Director, Safety, Quality & Mission Success
John Elbon
Chief Operating Officer
Mark Peller
Vice President, Major Development
Mitch Van Dewerker
Vice President and Controller
Rik Geiersbach
Vice President Strategy Boeing Defense, Space and Security
Robbie Sabathier
Vice President, Government Operations & Communications
Sondra Barbour
Vice President and General Counsel
Dan Caughran
Vice President, Production Operations and Supply Chain
Andrew Blackmon
Chief Information Officer
Christopher Wolter
Chief Financial Officer
Steve Furuto
VP, Finance and Strategic Partnerships
Tom Burkholder
Director, Strategy, Business Development and Sales

Board & Advisors

James H. Chilton
Board Member
Michael Dweck
Board Member
Robert Lightfoot
Board Member
Debra Scheider
Board Member

People not yet in org chart