University of Portsmouth


Org chart

Graham Galbraith
Graham Galbraith
Bernie Topham
Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Paul Hayes
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Bob Nichol
Pro Vice-Chancellor - Research and Innovation
Chris Chang
Pro Vice-Chancellor Global Engagement
Emma Woollard
Executive Director - Finance
Adrian Parry
Executive Director - Corporate Governance
Trevor Keeble
Executive Dean - Faculty of Creative and Cultural Industries
Jeremy Howells
Executive Dean - Faculty of Business and Law
Anne Murphy
Executive Dean - Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Sherria Hoskins
Executive Dean - Faculty of Science and Health
Djamel Ait - Boudaoud
Executive Dean - Faculty of Technology

Board & Advisors

Bahram Bekhradnia
Board Member
Roger Burke-Hamilton
Board Member
Jenny Crighton
Chair of the Board
Mark Cubbon
Board Member
Claudia Iton
Board Member
Liz Jolly
Board Member
Vineet Khurana
Board Member
David Madoc-Jones
Board Member
Frances Morris-Jones
Board Member
David Wilding
Board Member
David Willan
Board Member
Christopher Williams
Board Member
David Sanders
Board Member
Catherine Carroll-Meehan
Board Member
Jenny Walden
Board Member
Timothy Lee-Lewis
Board Member
Michael Kiddell
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.