Vibra Healthcare


Org chart

Brad Hollinger
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Brad Hollinger
Angelique Culver
Chief Compliance & HIPAA Officer
Becky Burton
EVP, Managed Care, Sales and Marketing
Clint Fegan
Chief Financial Officer
Darla Perdue
Chief Clinical Officer
Douglas Yohe
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Edward Leary
Division President
Kelly Hollinger
Chief Innovation Officer
Michael Long
Division President
Ray Lanas
EVP, Supply Chain & Construction
Sean McCarthy
Division President
Wayne Mackey
Chief Human Resources Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.