WEC Energy Group logo

WEC Energy Group


Org chart

 Gale E. Klappa
Gale E. Klappa
Chairman & CEO
Gale E. Klappa
Allen L. Leverett
President – WEC Energy Group
Brian Dobberke
SVP HR & Organizational Effectiveness Compliance Officer
Tom Metcalfe
EVP We Energies and Wisconsin Public Service
Charles Matthews
President & CEO Peoples Gas and North Shore Gas
Dan Krueger
Dan Krueger
EVP WEC Energy Group
Heidi Humbert
VP & Chief Audit Officer
J. Patrick Keyes
EVP & President Michigan Gas Utilities
James Schubilske
James Schubilske
Vice President and Chief Audit Officer
John Zaganczyk
John Zaganczyk
SVP- Customer Services
Kevin Fletcher
President We Energies and Wisconsin Public Service
M. Beth Straka
SVP Corporate Communications and Investor Relations
Margaret C. Kelsey
EVP, General Counsel & Secretary
Paul Spicer
Paul Spicer
SVP- Power Generation
Robert Garvin
EVP External Affairs
Scott J. Lauber
Tony Reese
Tony Reese
Vice President and Treasurer
Xia Liu

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.