Attract talent

Wesleyan University

1 Follower

Org chart

Alison P. Williams
Vice President for Equity and Inclusion/Title IX Officer
Amin Abdul-Malik Gonzalez
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Andrew Y. Tanaka
SVP, Chief Administrative Officer & Treasurer
Anne Martin
Chief Investment Officer
David J. Baird
VP Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
David Winakor
General Counsel and Secretary of the University
Frantz Williams Jr.
VP for Advancement
Michael Whaley
VP Student Affairs
Nicole Lynn Stanton
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Renell Wynn
Vice President for Communications
Ishita Mukerji
Chair of the Faculty, Fisk Professor of Natural Science, Professor of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.