Wood Mackenzie


Org chart

Lee M. Shavel
Executive Chairman
Lee M. Shavel
Khai Yang Koh
Chairman, APAC
Mark Brinin
Joseph C. Levesque
Ian Roberts
EVP, Chief Digital & Product Officer
Martin Symmers
Chief Infrastructure Officer
Preston Cody
Chief Data Officer
Joe Midgley
EVP, Research
Paul Helmore
EVP, Sales
Chris Grieve
EVP, Strategy and Corporate Development
Robert Lightfoot
EVP, Global Consulting
Eilish Henson
SVP, People Leadership & Culture
Louise Noble
SVP, Global Head of Marketing
Marc Cohen
Matt Overbeck
SVP, Energy Transition Practice & President of Wood Mackenzie, Americas
Valerie Purvis
SVP, Global Head of Chemicals and Metals & Mining
Neeraj Nandurdikar
SVP, Global Head of Power & Renewables Consulting & Head of Americas Consulting
Stephen Duck
Managing Consultant, Metals & Mining
Yanghui Liu
Managing Consultant, Power & Renewables
Aurian De La Noue
Managing Consultant, Americas Consulting
Diane Charnock
Managing Consultant, Downstream Consulting

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Angelica Grimaldo
Account Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.