Org chart

Robin Watson
Chief executive
Robin Watson
Andrew Stewart
Executive president of Strategy & Business Development (S&D)
Dave Stewart
Chief Operating Officer
Joe Sczurko
Executive President, Consulting
Nina Schofield
Executive President HSSE & Sustainability
Stephanie Cox
Executive President, Operations
Sue Macdonald
Executive President of People & Organisation (P&O)
Mike Collins
Executive President of Projects

Board & Advisors

Adrian Marsh
Board Member
Birgitte Brinch Madsen
Non-executive Director
Jacqui Ferguson
Board Member
Nigel Mills
Non-executive director and senior independent director
Roy Franklin
Board Member
Thomas Botts
Board Member
Brenda Reichelderfer
Non-Executive Director
Susan Steele
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.