Org chart

Michael Mothner
Founder & CEO
Michael Mothner
Jon Leicht
SVP, Head of Client Services
Michael Block
Eric Reisch
SVP | Sales & Customer Success
Cynthia Levens
Director, Content Development
Darren D'Altorio
Head of Social
David Williams
Senior Director, Amazon
Dexter Rangel
Head of Emerging Digital
Jamie Farrell
SVP, Marketing
Jeff Harouche
SVP, Strategy & Planning
Jenny Son
SVP, Strategic Partnerships
Jonathan Gualotuna
Head of Programmatic
Justin Mckinney
Head of SEO
Megan Swisher Fanning
SVP, People & Culture
Michael Stone
Paul Dumais
Paul Rappoport
Ryan Neldner
Senior Director, Engineering
Samantha Isdale
Head of Content Marketing
Steve Comando
Senior Director, Creative
Mike Debella
Head of Email
David Harney
Group Account Director, Client Services
Adam Rose-Levy
Head of Performance Creative
Jayme Hoy
Head of Paid Search
Deanna Cullen
Group Account Director, Client Services
Ryan Smith
Group Director, Media Strategy

Board & Advisors

Bob Schwartz
Vice Chairman
Brian Barnum
Board Member
Laura Held
Board Member
Stephen Royer
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.