Xcel Energy


Org chart

Robert Frenzel
President & CEO
Alice K. Jackson
President, Xcel Energy - Colorado
Mark Stoering
President, Xcel Energy - Michigan, Wisconsin
David Hudson
President, Xcel Energy - New Mexico, Texas
Christopher B. Clark
President, Xcel Energy - Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota
Brett C. Carter
EVP, Chief Customer & Innovation Officer
Darla Figoli
EVP, HR & Employee Services, CHRO
Amanda Rome
EVP, General Counsel
Karen Hyde
SVP, Chief Risk, Audit & Compliance Officer
Frank Prager
SVP, Strategy, Planning & External Affairs

Board & Advisors

Ben Fowke
Executive Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.