Yellow Brick Capital


Org chart

Johnathan Kol-Bar
Johnathan Kol-Bar
Tobias Chang Pico
CEO of Yellow Brick Estates Limited
Johan van Zyl
COO of Yellow Brick Capital (UK) Limited
Illia Volha
CTO of Yellow Brick Technologies
Julia Wassberg
Executive Assistant to Chairman
Dino Maletta
Chief Financial Controller
Mini Kol-Bar
Financial Control Management
Bobbie Smith
Legal and Operations
Andrew Dai
Financial Analyst
Alex Pylypenko
Group IT
Anjana Ashrit
Pavani Yedunutula
Emma Marshall
Marketing Officer
Andres Hammer
Yellow Brick Innovations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.