Acorns logo


Org chart

Imad Banna
Chief Information Security Officer
Jennifer Barrett
Chief Education Officer
Pete Johnson
Chief Data Officer
Jessica Schaefer
Chief Communications Officer
James Moorhead
Chief Marketing Officer
Kennedy Reynolds
Chief Brand Officer & Head of Creative Marketing
Katie Makstenieks
Chief Compliance Officer
Ashley Good
General Counsel
Babak Farrokh-Siar
VP, Business Development
David Keegan
VP, Experience
Steve Sherman
Head of Risk
Patricia Gonzales
SVP, Human Resources
Julie Valencia
Director of Spend Operations
Steve Muise
Director of Operations & Infrastructure
Zach Cooper
Head of Business Operations
Seth Wunder
Chief Investment Officer
Marissa Dulaney
Chief Experience Officer
Denise Chisolm
Chief Compliance Officer

Board & Advisors

Chris Jones
Investment Committee Chair
Harry Markowitz
Investment Committee Advisor
Adam Nash
Board Member
Shlomo Benartzi
Board Member
Dana Settle
Board Member
Kevin Durant
Dany Garcia
Brent Callinicos
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Angelo Alessio
Director of Product Management, Acorns-Harvest