Aegion Corporation is a global leader in infrastructure protection and provides proprietary technologies and services to protect against the corrosion of industrial pipelines and for the rehabilitation and strengthening of sewer, water, energy and mining piping systems and buildings, bridges, tunnel... Read more





Org chart

Rob Tullman
Chief Executive Officer

Rob Tullman

David Morris
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Mark Menghini
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Thys Lourens
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Jeff Schell
Chief Operating Officer, Corrosion Protection
John Heggemann
Senior Vice President, Controller & Chief Accounting Officer
Beth Kerley
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Bryan Kirchmer
Vice President & General Manager, Coating Services
Cordell Brown
Vice President & General Manager, United Pipeline Systems
David Kroon
Senior Fellow
David Reuter
Vice President & General Manager, Underground Solutions
Dennis Pivin
Vice President, Environmental, Industrial Hygiene & Security
Enrique Henry Zarate
Vice President, Health, Safety, Security and Environmental
Geoff McFarlane
Vice President & General Manager, Corrpro Canada
Greg Clobes
Controller, Aegion Energy Services
Greg Edwards
General Manager, Insituform North America Manufacturing
Guy Gordon
Director of Asset Management
Ken Young
Senior Vice President, Treasury & Tax
Kevin Rippee
Senior Vice President, Operations, Energy Services
Leanne Romesburg
Vice President, Human Resources, Energy Services
Lori Knudson
SVP Compliance, Risk & Internal Audit
Lou Hall
SVP, Brinderson/Energy Services Special Projects
Mark Brand
General Manager, Fyfe Co.
Mark Davies
Managing Director, Corrpro Europe
Michael Wolf
SVP of Sales, Marketing & Strategic Planning, Energy Services
Mike Engdale
Vice President, Procurement
Steve Gouy
Vice President & General Manager, US Contracting
Tammi Wall
Director of HR Operations
Wes Johnson
Senior Vice President and Global General Manager, Corrpro
Amber Pate
SVP, Human Resources
Robert Moorhead
Chief Commercial Officer
Burt Keating
Chief Operating Officer
Santosh Rao
President, Energy Infrastructure
Jennifer Koenig
Vice President, Human Resources & Infrastructure Solutions
Joe Lane
Vice President, Specialty Products, Infrastructure Solutions
Sim Moh Wee
Senior Vice President & Managing Director, Infrastructure Solutions Asia-Pacific
Ali Sheikh
Chief Financial Officer
Dan Schoenekase
General Counsel