Attract talent

Agilon Health


Org chart

Ted Halkias
Chief Business Officer
Benjamin Kornitzer
Chief Medical and Quality Officer
Bill Farry
Chief of Technology Innovation
Chris Casler
Chief Human Resources Officer
Joan Danieley
Chief Administrative Officer
Lisa Dombro
Senior Vice President, Innovation & Growth
Lyn Amor Macaraeg
Vice President, Legal Services
Ben Shaker
Chief Markets Officer
Kevin Spencer
Medical Director, Texas
Veeral Desai
Chief Strategy and Development Officer
Suruchi Kothari
Chief of Staff
Dana Carne
Chief Clinical Officer

Board & Advisors

Derek Strum
Ravi Sachdev
Vice Chairman of the Board
Rick Schnall
Ron Williams
William Wulf

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.