alliantgroup, LP

alliantgroup is the premier provider for state government tax incentives and federal tax credits. Let us help you or your clients take advantage of these available incentives.







Org chart

Rizwan Virani
CEO, Alliant Cybersecurity & SVP
Shane T. Frank
Chief Risk Officer
Jeremy M. Fingeret
Chief Quality Officer
John Simpson
General Counsel
Steven Hunter
President & Chief Technology & Digital Officer
Sonny Grover
Executive Vice President
Rick Lazio
Senior Vice President
Frank Tirelli
Chairman of Professional Services
Jim Brady
Vice Chairman of Advisory Services
David Ji
Senior Managing Director
Dean Zerbe
National Managing Director
Lynn C. Hedlund
Senior Managing Director
Brian Aumueller
Managing Director
John Dies
Managing Director of Tax Controversy
Tracy Lustyan
Managing Director
Sam Keegan
Managing Director
Estefania Quesnel
Senior Director of Strategic Relations
Kim Allen
Senior Director, Talent
Bridgette Brashear
Senior Director
Caroline Lake
Senior Director
Melanie Baxter
Senior Director, Investment & Wellness
Robert Wonish
Senior Director
Casey Curry
Senior Director, Strategic Communications & Philanthropy
Neil Shah
Senior Director
Steffanie M. Gunn
National Director of CPA Relations
Anil Samuel
Director, Information Technology
Timothy Taschner
Associate Director
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.