Attract talent



Org chart

Joacim Lindoff
CEO and President
Anne Sigouin
President Sales & Service North America
Christian Stentoft
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development & Projects
Daniel Fäldt
Chief Financial Officer
Ingrid Carlsson
EVP Group Legal & Business Compliance and Board Secretary
Katarzyna Bobrow
Executive Vice President, Quality & Regulatory Compliance
Kornelia Rasmussen
Executive Vice President, Marketing Communication & Public Relations
Marion Gullstrand
Executive Vice President, Human Resources & CSR
Mikael Persson
Executive Vice President, Product Development, Supply Chain & Operations
Paul Lyon
President Global Sales & Service

Board & Advisors

Carl Bennet
Board member
Carola Lemne
Board member
Dan Frohm
Board member
Eva Elmstedt
Board member
Eva Sandling Gralén
Deputy board member, employee representative
Ingrid Hultgren
Board member, employee representative
Johan Malmquist
Chairman of the Board
Kajsa Haraldsson
Deputy board member, employee representative
Sten Börjesson
Board member, employee representative
Ulf Grunander
Board member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.