Attract talent

Asbury Communities, Inc.


Org chart

Doug Leidig
President & Chief Executive Officer
Andrew Jeanneret
Chief Financial Officer
Sandra Hegelein Lawson
Chief Growth Officer
Andrew Joseph
General Counsel
Todd Andrews
President, Continuing Care Retirement Communities Division
J.D. Shuman
President & CEO, Asbury Foundation
Nick Patel
President, The Asbury Group Integrated Technologies
Shaun Smith
President, Albright Care Services, Inc.
Judith Rogers Fruiterman
Director, Asbury Home Health Services in Gaithersburg, MD
Chris Miller
Director, Asbury Home Services in Cumberland Co., PA
Leanne McConnell
Director, Asbury Home Services

Board & Advisors

Richard C. Stang
Board Chair
Bud Edwards
Board Member
Carolyn Stamatakis
Board Member
Richard Vert
Board Member
Corey Basehore
Board Member
Sara Tapiero
Board Member
Cindy Rosborough
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.