Asia Society


Asia Society is the leading educational organization dedicated to promoting mutual understanding and strengthening partnerships among peoples, leaders and institutions of Asia and the United States in a global context.





Kevin Rudd
President & CEO, President, Asia Society Policy Institute

Kevin Rudd

Anthony Bubalo
CEO, Australia
Inakshi Sobti
CEO, India
Shane Williams-Ness
Chief Development Officer
Aalok Kanani
Chief Digital & Communications Officer
Philipp Ivanov
Chief Programming Officer
Wendy Cutler
VP & MD, Washington, D.C. Office
Daniel Russel
VP, International Security & Diplomacy, Asia Society Policy Institute
Neelam Chowdhary
VP, Education
Orville Schell
Vice President
Yasufumi Nakamori
Director of Asia Society Museum & VP, Arts & Culture
S. Alice Mong
Executive Director, Hong Kong
Nico Luchsinger
Executive Director, Switzerland
Yvonne Yoon-Hee Kim
Executive Director, Korea
Marco A.L. V. Sardillo III
Executive Director
Anjali Sharan
Acting Executive Director, Southern California
Sawako Hidaka
Executive Director, Japan Center Management
Jiro Yoshino
Head, Tokyo Office, Center for Asia Leadership
Nishtha Singh
Associate Director-Climate
Rachel Muir
Associate Director, Partnerships & Engagement
Sarah Gellor-Hidalgo
Program Manager
Aradhana Dwivedi-Verma
Programme Officer
Stephanie Bucag
Program Assistant for Membership
Takako Hikotani
Japan ASPI Fellow
Michelle Yaeri Kang
Content Development Associate
Jenny Wong
Program & Events Officer
Cissy Lee
Finance & Administration Officer
Aimee Mapa
Administrative & Finance Officer
Natalie Sambhi
Senior Policy Fellow, Asia Society Australia