Atlantic Health System


Atlantic Health System is a non-profit health care systems in the state, is creating a Trusted Network of Caring.





Org chart

Brian Gragnolati
President and Chief Executive Officer

Brian Gragnolati

Scott Leighty
Executive Vice President, Chief Health System Officer
Mike Walter
Sunil Dadlani
EVP, Chief Information & Digital Transformation Officer
Armond Kinsey
VP & Chief Talent & Diversity Officer
Eric Steinberger
VP, Chief Marketing Officer
Christopher A. Herzog
COO, Atlantic Medical Group
Suja Mathew
EVP, Chief Clinical Officer
Kevin Lenahan
EVP, Chief Business & Strategy Officer
Nikki Sumpter
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer
Terence French
VP, Chief Strategy Officer
Sheilah O'Halloran
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Steven J. Sheris
SVP, Physician Enterprise & President, Atlantic Medical Group
Brandee Fetherman
Chief Nursing Officer, Morristown Medical Center
Eric Perez
Chief Medical Officer, Chilton Medical Center
Trish O'Keefe
SVP and Chief Nurse Executive, Atlantic Health System, and President, Morristown Medical Center
Geralda Xavier
Chief Medical Officer, Hackettstown & Newton Medical Centers
Stanley B. Fiel
Chief Medical Officer, Morristown Medical Center
Brian Radbill
Chief Medical Officer, Overlook Medical Center
Donna Watridge
Chief Nursing Officer, Hackettstown Medical Center and Newton Medical Center
Robert Adams
SVP, Atlantic Health System and President, Hackettstown and Newton Medical Centers
Stephanie Schwartz
SVP, Atlantic Health System & President, Overlook Medical Center
Maureen Schneider
SVP, Atlantic Health System & President, Chilton Medical Center
Kevin Joyce
VP, Insurance Networks, Business Advisory Services
Lisa Monfredi
VP, Revenue Cycle
Madeline Ferraro
VP, Government and Public Affairs
Thomas Kloos
VP, Atlantic Health System and President, Atlantic Accountable Care Organization
Will Neate
VP, Physician Enterprise Strategy
Paul Marmora
VP, Ambulatory Services & Network Development
Robert Peake
VP, Facilities Management and Real Estate
Carol Vargas
VP, Integrated Care
Donna Lawson
VP, Quality and Patient Safety
Douglas Arbittier
VP, Service Lines
Sara Jones
VP, Workforce Experience
Mahalaxmi Aburi
VP, Research