Banyan Treatment Center


Org chart

Joe Tuttle
President & CEO
Joe Tuttle
Eric Oakes
Erin Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer
Sean Mintz
Chief Financial Officer
Joe Bozza
VP of Human Resources
Jeff Houchin
VP of Information Technology
Margot Lee
Executive Director of Clearbrook Mass.
Paul d’Entremont
Executive Director of Banyan Palm Springs
Ryan Steinberg
Executive Director of Banyan Pompano, Banyan Stuart, & Banyan Boca
Fredi-Ruth Levitt
Executive Director of BHOPB/Seaside
Tami Stauffer
Executive Director of Banyan Heartland
David Tews
Executive Director of Banyan Chicago
Lauren Connolly
National Director of Patient Accounts
Alyssa Valentin
National Director of Digital Marketing
Sherilyn Toro
National Director of Compliance
Jonelle Brennan
National Director of Admissions
David Goloski
National Director of Alumni Services
Ashley Moore
Clinical Director
Juan R. Garcia
Clinical Director
Kahlia Bersson
Clinical Director
Vanessa Whitnell
Clinical Director
Devin Lyons
Clinical Director
Amy Lavin
Clinical Director
Al Janerich
Medical Director
Jenna Weber
Clinical Director, Seaside
Maggie Rocca
Clinical Director
Meredith Borsos
Clinical Director
Nicole Bower
Executive Director
Elizabeth Ross
Clinical Director, Banyan Palm Springs
Bill Bardell
Business Development Representative
Andrew Schmidt
Director of Operations

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.