Banyan Treatment Center

With eleven locations across the country and growing, Banyan Treatment Center stands as a leader in providing growth through recovery by offering their clients all levels of care which are detox, residential, partial hospitalization programming, stabilization, intensive outpatient services, and alum... Read more





Org chart

Joe Tuttle
President & CEO
Eric Oakes
Darrin Mangiacarne
Chief Medical Officer
Sean Mintz
Chief Financial Officer

VPs of Business Development

Joe Bozza
VP of Human Resources
Lauren Connolly
VP of Patient Accounts
Jeff Houchin
VP of Information Technology
Sherilyn Toro
VP of Compliance and Quality
Keith Lucas
Head Chef

Executive Clinical Directors

Elizabeth Ross
Executive Director of Palm Springs
Michael Arcangeletti
Executive Director of PA
David Tews
Executive Director of Banyan Chicago
Sandy Hollier
Executive Director of Texas
Kirk Gohsman
Executive Director for Banyan Heartland
Ryan Steinberg
Regional Executive Director of FL
Denise Dunn
Regional Executive Director, West

Directors of Nursing

Kevin Craner
National Director of Family Intervention Services
Kahlia Bersson
National Director of Telehealth Services
Cara Tilbury
Northeast Regional Executive Director, DE
Alyssa Shapper
National Director of Digital Marketing
Jonelle Brennan
National Director of Admissions
Danielle Menendez
National Director of Admission Approvals
Anthony Acampora
National Director of Faith-Based Services
Stephanie Fischer
Clinical Director
Rory Delillo
Director of Operations
Cassandra Leclerc
Clinical Director
Jennifer Tiech
Clinical Director
Renee Ross
National Director of Case Management
Touchelle Williams
Director of Operations
Rebecca Siwanowicz
Executive Clinical Director, Banyan Sebring Team
Darren Collins
Director of Operations
James Tartal
Director of Operations
Katie Moran
Case Manager Supervisor
Danielle Kessen
Case Manager & Intake Supervisor
Jamison Stone
Case Manager
Shawn Stanton
Case Manager
Jennifer Davidson
Case Manager
Maxine Thall
Case Manager
Cara Dubuskas
National Alumni Manager
Rebecca Allegretto
Office Manager
Alexandria Forgues
Office Manager
Stacey Manus
Office Manager
James Watson
Intake Supervisor
Caitlin Dempsey
Intake Supervisor
Kasey Lewis-Singletary
Intake Supervisor
Sha’n Raiford
Program Supervisor
Cory Price
Maintenance Supervisor
Lori Piaskowski
Transportation Supervisor
Jessica Alvarez
Illinois Alumni Supervisor
Theodore Kult
Alumni Coordinator
Diana Zito
Compliance & Quality Specialist
George Carroll
Community Engagement Coordinator
Michelle Ritucci
Massachusetts Alumni Coordinator
Rose Lott
Bio Accessor
Francesca Williams
Executive Assistant
Lauren Williams
Veteran Therapist
Edele Kloss
MH Therapist
Hannah Baer
MH Therapist
Christine Holland
MH Therapist
Kelly Williams
SUD Therapist
Brittany Jividen
Primary Therapist
Susanna Tamez
Primary Therapist
Sarah Caduri
Primary Therapist
Ilana Vogel
Primary Therapist
Andrew Kasan
Primary Therapist
Michelle Chaban
Primary Therapist
Rhonda Meyer
Sharon Stinnette
Admissions Coordinator
Christopher McFadden
Alumni Coordinator
Jenna Weber
Clinical Director
Samuel Shelton
Director of Nursing
Jacqueline Flores
Facility Supervisor
Kenisha Parker
Guest Service Coordinator Supervisor
Victor Osborne
Personal Trainer
Mark Ashley
Todd Brazee
Trauma Specialist
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.