Org chart

C.S. Venkatakrishnan
Group Chief Executive
C.S. Venkatakrishnan
Alistair Currie
Head of Corporate Banking
Ashok Vaswani
CEO, Consumer Banking and Payments
Matt Hammerstein
CEO, Barclays UK
Stephen Dainton
Global Head of Markets
Stephen Shapiro
General Counsel & Secretary
Mark Ashton-Rigby
Group COO & CEO, BX
Tushar Morzaria
Group Finance Director
Laura Padovani
Chief Compliance Officer
Bob Hoyt
Vice Chairman
Paul Compton
Global Head of Banking & Co-President, Barclays Bank PLC
Sasha Wiggins
Group Head of Public Policy and Corporate Responsibility
Tristram Roberts
Group HR Director
Taalib Shaah
Group Chief Risk Officer
Marco Valla
Global Head of Technology, Media and Telecommunications
Helen Kelly
Head of Corporate Banking, Europe
Simon Ollerenshaw
Head of International Corporates

Board & Advisors

Brian Gilvary
Senior Independent Director
Crawford Gillies
Non-Executive Director
Dawn Fitzpatrick
Non-Executive Director
Diane Schueneman
Non-Executive Director
Mary Francis Cbe
Non-Executive Director
Mike Ashley
Non-Executive Director
Mohamed A El-Erian
Non-Executive Director
Nigel Higgins
Group Chairman
Tim Breedon
Non-Executive Director
Julia Wilson
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.