BCB Community Bank


BCB Community Bank is the wholly-owned subsidiary of BCB Bancorp, Inc. (NASDAQ: BCBP).







Org chart

Thomas M. Coughlin
President, Chief Executive Officer

Thomas M. Coughlin

Steven Brys
VP And Senior Credit Analyst
Joseph S. Manuele
VICE President
Len Bosso
Vice President Commercial Loan Officer
Scott Barber
Vice President, Director Of Commercial Sales
Ryan Blake
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Terrance R. Howard
Vp, Chief Retail And C&i Lending Officer
Jawad Chaudhry
Evp, Chief Financial Officer
Karen Duran
Svp/chief Accounting Officer
Alexandra Saites
Svp, General Counsel
John Brogan
General Counsel
Charlie Soohyun Suh
Director Of Sba/commercial Lending
Marie Fries
Senior Residential Amd Commercial Loan Officer
Matthew Wilson
Commercial Loan Officer
Dori Frechette
Senior Application Support Specialist
Michael Mallory
IT Support Specialist
Claudine Baptiste
Commercial Lending Officer
Tamara A. Francis
Branch Manager/ Business Development Officer
Cindi Galvin
Marketing/business Development Officer
Chrissy Bridgelal
Business Development Officer
Christine Bridgelal
Business Development Officer
Matt Robbins
Business Development Specialist
Tina Middleton (She/Her/Hers)
Lender & Business Development Officer
Vince Davis
Business Development Officer
Sylwia Koprowski
AVP Credit Analyst III
Mary Lou Schutte
AVP H/r & Benefits
Rudi Hartono
Marketing Coordinator