Becton Dickinson


Becton Dickinson is a medical technology company that serves healthcare institutions, life science researchers, clinical laboratories and the industry.





Org chart

Tom Polen
Chairman, CEO & President

Tom Polen

Roland Goette
EVP & President, EMEA
Pavan Mocherla
EVP & President, Greater Asia
Dave Hickey
EVP & President, Life Sciences Segment
Richard Byrd
EVP & President, Interventional Segment
Michael Garrison
EVP & President, Medical Segment
Denise Fleming
CIO & EVP, Technology & Global Services
Shana Neal
EVP, Chief People Officer
Tony Ezell
EVP, North America & Chief Marketing Officer
David Shan
EVP & Chief Integrated Supply Chain Officer
Ronald Silverman
EVP & Chief Medical Officer
Carla Burigatto
SVP & Chief Communications Officer
Vishy Kanda
SVP & Chief Strategy Officer
Claudia Curtis
SVP, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Ami E. Simunovich
SVP & Chief Regulatory Officer
Eboneé Lewis
VP & Chief Employment Counsel
Stephen Richard
SVP & Chief Risk Officer
Michelle Quinn
EVP & General Counsel
Rodrigo Luiz Hanna
SVP & GM, Latin America
James Deng
SVP & General Manager, Greater China
Jeff Silvestri
SVP, Quality, Segments & Quality Excellence
Elizabeth Woody
SVP, Public Affairs