Org chart

Matthew Levin
President & CEO
Alpana Wegner
Chief Financial Officer
Jim Restivo
Chief Technology Officer
John Thomas
Chief Data Officer
Sean Wechter
Chief Information Officer
Robin Kirby
Chief Human Resources Officer
Daniel Dennis
VP & Chief Information Security Officer
Joel Collins
General Counsel & Chief Legal Officer
Annmarie Fini
EVP of Customer Success Organization
Ravi Metta
EVP, Product and Engineering
Peter Allen
SVP of Sales & Marketing
Steve Malme
SVP of Platform Strategy & Experience
Lou Anne Gilmore
VP, Corporate Development
Kathleen Ayers
VP, Strategic Initiatives
Tom Dugan
VP, Strategy

Board & Advisors

Mason R. Holland
Executive Chairman, Director
Zeynep Young
A. Lanham Napier
Lead Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.