Black Hills


Org chart

Linden R. Evans
President and Chief Executive Officer
Linden R. Evans
Brian G. Iverson
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer
Jennifer Landis
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Richard Kinzley
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Stuart Wevik
Senior Vice President Utility Operations
Erik Keller
SVP & Chief Information Officer

Board & Advisors

John B. Vering
Board Member
Kathleen McAllister
Board Member
Mark A. Schober
Board Member
Rebecca B. Roberts
Board Member
Robert P. Otto
Board Member
Steven R. Mills
Teresa A. Taylor
Board Member
Tony Jensen
Board Member
Scott M. Prochazka
Board Member
Barry M. Granger
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.