Brighthouse Financial


Org chart

Eric T. Steigerwalt
President & CEO
Eric T. Steigerwalt
Christine M. DeBiase
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel
Conor Murphy
EVP, COO & Chief Product and Strategy Officer
Edward Spehar
John L. Rosenthal
EVP & Chief Investment Officer
Myles J. Lambert
EVP & Chief Distribution and Marketing Officer
Vonda Huss
EVP & Chief Human Resources Officer

Board & Advisors

C. Edward Chaplin
Diane E. Offereins
Independent Director
Eileen A. Mallesch
Independent Director
Irene Chang Britt
Independent Director
Patrick J. Shouvlin
Independent Director
Paul M. Wetzel
Independent Director
Stephen C. Hooley
Independent Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.