Org chart

Jake Joraanstad
CEO & Co-Founder
Jake Joraanstad
Ryan Raguse
President & Co-Founder
Eston Taylor
Chief Operating Officer
Camille Grade
Chief Market Officer
Eric Flyen
Chief Financial Officer
Randy Gerhold
Chief Technology Officer
Benny Andres
VP Customer Experience
Jesse Vollmar
VP of Farm Strategy

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.