Claremont McKenna College


Claremont McKenna College (CMC), founded in 1946, defines liberal arts for the 21st century. One of the seven institutions comprising The Claremont Colleges, CMC is a highly selective, independent, coeducational, residential, undergraduate premier liberal arts college. Its mission is to educate its... Read more





Org chart

Hiram E. Chodosh

Coreen Rodgers
Vice President of Business & Chief Operating Officer
Nyree Gray
Associate Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion and Chief Civil Rights Officer
Marcie Gardner
General Counsel
Dorothy Buchanan
Special Assistant to the President
Dianna M. Graves
Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students
Erin Watkins
Associate Vice President for Finance & Acting Treasurer
Megan Jordan
AVP & Chief Strategic Communications Officer
Jennifer Sandoval-Dancs
AVP, Admission & Financial Aid
Matthew G. Bibbens
Vice President for Administration & Planning, General Counsel and Secretary of the College
Michelle Chamberlain
Vice President for Advancement & Student Opportunities and Dean of the Robert Day Scholars Program
Peter Uvin
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
Sharon K. Basso
Vice President of Student Affairs
Heather Antecol
VP, Academic Affairs
Kimberly Shiring
Secretary, College & Director of Public Art
Janet Stenmo
President's Office Coordinator