Coalfire provides cyber risk management and compliance services for enterprises and government organizations. PCI DSS QSA, ISO, HIPAA, FedRAMP

Bill Malone
President, Coalfire Federal
Adam Shnider
Chief Customer Officer
Leslie Jones
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mark Carney
Chief Operating Officer
Patrick Kehoe
Chief Marketing and Strategy Officer
Vineet Seth
Chief Product Officer
Mark Lucas
VP, Chief Information Security Officer
Rob Barnes
VP, Chief of Staff
Sandeep Varma
VP, Head of Corporate Development
Jennifer Velnoskey
VP, Account Management
Dylan Anderson
VP, Business Development
Kevin Tam
VP, Cloud Infrastructure
Gregg Martin
VP, Cloud Services
Karen Laughton
VP, Compliance Advisory Services
Lisa Gillette
VP, Corporate Controller
Michael Yip
VP, Engineering
Aaron Reynolds
VP, Enterprise and Technology
Caroline Cook
VP, Finance
Sheridan Chambers
VP, Integration
Karlin Clayton
VP, Learning and Development
David Forman
VP, Privacy and International Assurance
John Dickson
VP, Security Solution Architecture
Anjna Mehta-Singh
VP, Support & Technology
Andy Barratt
VP, Technology and Enterprise
Chris Beiro
VP, Technology Industry
Richard Fleeman
VP, Threat and Vulnerability Management
Dennis Schumacher
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Kloes
Chief Revenue Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.