Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

1 Follower


It is one of 68 institutions supported by the Cancer Centers Program of the US National Cancer Institute and has been an NCI-designated Cancer Center since 1987.

Alexander Gann
Watson School of Biological Sciences
David A. Micklos
Executive Director, DNA Learning Center
David J. Stewart
Executive Director, Meetings & Courses Program
David L. Spector
Director of Research
John P. Tuke
Chief Operating Officer
John R. Inglis
Executive Director, CSHL Press
Lita Annenberg Hazen
Rebecca Leshan
Executive Director
Terri I. Grodzicker
Dean of Academic Affairs

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.