Colorado State University System



Colorado State University System includes Colorado State University in Fort Collins, CSU Pueblo, and CSU Global, along with the CSU System office in downtown Denver and the emerging CSU System campus at the National Western Center. With more than 250,000 living alumni worldwide, CSU System programs and people are ingrained in communities statewide, joining every day with fellow citizens, policymakers, businesses, ...

Henry Sobanet
Senior Vice Chancellor for Administration & Government Relations & Chief Financial Officer
Rick Miranda
Chief Academic Officer
Becky Takeda-Tinker
Chief Educational Innovation Officer
Patrick Burns
Chief Information Officer
Jocelyn Hittle
Assistant Vice Chancellor For The Spur Campus & Special Projects
Tiana Kennedy
Assistant Vice Chancellor For External Relations
Joyce McConnell
President, Colorado State University
Tim Mottet
President, CSU Pueblo
Pamela Toney
President, CSU Global
Brett Anderson
Special Assistant To The Chancellor
Jenny Frank
Internal Communications Coordinator
Stacy Grant
Director of Chancellor Engagement
Sarah Miley
Denver Program Associate
Melanie Geary
Director of Office Operations & Board of Governors Liaison
Cara Neth
Director of Executive Communication
Kathay Rennels
Special Advisor For Rural-Urban Initiatives
Jen Smith
Associate Creative Director
Kerri Wright Platais
Special Advisor For International Agriculture
Jason Johnson
General Counsel
Susy Serrano
Director Of Internal Audit

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.