Founded in 1978 and listed on the Australian Securities Exchange since 1994, Computershare employs over 16,000 people across the globe, providing services in over 20 countries to more than 16,000 clients.





Org chart

Stuart Irving
President & CEO
Steve Rothbloom
President, Computershare USA
Mike Anson
Chief Risk Officer
Jonathan Kidd
Global Chief Information Security Officer
Lucy Newcombe
Chief People & ESG Officer
John Britten
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Mark McDougall
Global Chief Information Officer
Dominic Horsley
Group Counsel & Company Secretary
Nicola Williams
Chief Audit Executive
Fiona Chalmers
CEO, Issuer Services
Steve Rothbloom
CEO & President, US
Ann Bowering
CEO, Issuer Services, US
Alex Brooks
President, Computershare Communication Services, US
Peter Belval
Chief of Staff
Ellen McCarthy
Head of Compliance, US
Francis Catterall
Global Head of Employee Share Plans
Stuart Swartz
Global Head of Business Services
Naz Sarkar
Global Head of Issuer Services
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.