CPower Energy Management

CPower is a leading, national energy solutions provider guiding customers towards a clean and dependable energy future.





Org chart

Mathew Sachs
SVP, Strategic Planning & Business Development
Kyle Harbaugh
SVP, IT & Product Management
Glenn Bogarde
SVP, Sales
Shelley Schopp
SVP & SVP, Customer Fulfillment & Human Resources
Keith Black
Regional VP, Northeast
Jeffery Norman
Regional VP, West Region
Jessica Lim
VP, Marketing
Ray Berkebile
VP, Engineering
Ed Drew
Regional VP, Mid-Central
J. Russell Newbold
VP & General Manager, Energy Efficiency
Kenneth Schisler
VP, Regulatory Affairs
Joseph Stickney
VP, Customer Experience
Benjamin Pickard
VP, Corporate Development
Nate Soles
VP, National Accounts
William Bennett III
VP, People & Culture
Aaron Breidenbaugh
Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs
Perry Rosensweig
Director, Public Sector
Brian McGuirk
Manager, Customer Fulfillment
Megan Osborne
Project Manager, IT
Anthony Devito
VP, Flexibility
Heather Merrifield
Analyst Business Execution
Matthew Cohen
Business Development Representative, Sales
Bobby Stanley
Demand Response Dispatch Operator
Megan Gerres
Director, Customer Systems
Dylan Rivera
Dispatch Operator
Sridhar Somisetty
Senior Quality Analyst Engineer
Bob Allen
Technical Lead, CRM
Kyle Paul
Operations Analyst
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.