Dalhousie University



Dalhousie University is a public research university in Nova Scotia, Canada, with three campuses in Halifax, a fourth in Bible Hill, and medical teaching facilities in Saint John, New Brunswick.

Alice Aiken
Vice-President Research & Innovation
Matt Hebb
Vice-President, Government and Global Relations
Peter Fardy
Vice-President Advancement
Gitta Kulczycki
VP, Finance & Administration
Graham Gagnon
Dean, Architecture & Planning
Jure Gantar
Dean, Arts & Social Sciences
Camille Cameron
Dean of Law

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.