DarioHealth logo


Org chart

Erez Raphael
CEO & Board Member
Rick Anderson
President & GM, North America
Omar Manejwala
Chief Medical Officer
Jerrod Helms
Chief Commercial Officer
Limor Drezner
VP, HR & Chief of Staff
Galya Gorodinksy
SVP, R&D & Delivery Solutions
Ariel Rubashkin
VP of Business Economics
Katy Guilfoile
VP of Client Success
Dave Auslander
VP of Data

Board & Advisors

Yoav Shaked
Dennis Matheis
Board Member
Adam Stern
Board Member
Hila Karah
Board Member
Dennis M. McGrath
Board Member
Eric Milledge
Chairman, SAB
David A. Horwitz
Scientific Advisor
Marilyn Ritholz
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart