Davidson Hospitality Group

A remarkable thing happens when you bring people together who are driven by a common goal and personal passion to make a difference—they do. Every team member at Davidson Hospitality Group is united behind a singular vision: Delivering hospitality and creating value for every customer, every time.




Org chart

Thom Geshay
CEO & President
Steve Margol
Chief Investment Officer
Crystal Beasley
Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel
Rick Colangelo
Executive Vice President
Steve Contos
EVP, Davidson Resorts
Greg Griffie
SVP, Davidson Restaurant Group
Kevin Filer
SVP, Design & Construction
Kathy Hood
SVP, Sales & Revenue Management
Linda Schumann
SVP, Human Resources
Patricia Davis
SVP, Marketing & Communications
Michael Belfoure
VP, Information Technology
Gene Hayes
VP, Labor & Employment Law
Seth McDaniels
VP, Openings & Transitions
Bob Jensch
Regional VP, Davidson Resorts
Andrew Foote
VP, Acquisitions & Business Development
Bill Hanson
VP, Food & Beverage
Mikey Travers
VP, Acquisitions & Business Development