dbt Labs


Org chart

Tristan Handy
Founder & CEO
Tristan Handy
Connor Mcarthur
Co-Founder & CTO
Erin Vaughan
Director of Customer Success
Drew Banin
Co-Founder & Chief Product Officer
Nicholas Erdenberger
Director of Revenue
Janessa Lantz
VP of Marketing
Erica Louie
Head of Data
Daniel Le
Anna Filippova
Director of Community

Board & Advisors

Martin Casado
Board Member - General Partner @ Andreessen Horowitz
Matt Miler
Board Member - Partner @ Sequoia Capital
Allison Pickens
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.