Deutsche Telekom



Deutsche Telekom AG, is a German telecommunications company headquartered in Bonn and by revenue the largest telecommunications provider in Europe. Deutsche Telekom was formed in 1996, as the former state-owned monopoly Deutsche Bundespost was privatised. The company operates several subsidiaries worldwide, including the mobile communications brand T-Mobile.

Adel Al-Saleh
Board member for T-Systems
Armin Sumesgutner
CTO, European Technology
Birgit Bohle
Board member for Human Resources and Legal Affairs, Labor Director
Christian P. Illek
Claudia Nemat
Board member for Technology and Innovation
Srini Gopalan
Board member for Europe
Thomas Kremer
Board Member for Data Privacy, Legal Affairs and Compliance
Thorsten Langheim
Board member for USA and Group Development Deutsche Telekom AG
Dominique Leroy
Board member for Europe

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.